Blackbird
Blackbird with James Jenneman
BB55: Your Questions Answered with James Jenneman
0:00
-40:21

BB55: Your Questions Answered with James Jenneman

Your Questions Answered with James Jenneman

I had an interview fall through, so you’re getting a solo episode! I could’ve asked one of my pinch hitter buddies to fill in, but I want to get better at talking into a microphone without someone on the other end. My intrepid editor, Chris at Podsworth Media, cut the episode from about 50 minutes to about 40 just by removing “ums” and awkward pauses, so I have a little work to do. But you can’t grow a muscle if you don’t work it out, right?

If you like this episode and would like to hear my thoughts on stuff from time to time, let me know. And send me your questions! You can email me by replying to the email you receive as a subscriber to my Substack, or you can ping me on Twitter.

Links

Big Announcement

There’s a big announcement in this episode: I’m giving away a free lifetime Master Membership to Tom Woods’s Liberty Classroom plus a lifetime premium subscription to Blackbird to one lucky winner.

Two slightly-less-lucky winners will get lifetime premium subscriptions to Blackbird.

Everyone who enters will get a free 30 day premium subscription to Blackbird. (Since you’re already a paid subscriber, I’ll just extend your current plan by 30 days.)

Sign up here!

Blackbird
Enter to win a lifetime Master Membership to Tom Woods' Liberty Classroom
I’m doing a massive giveaway! Click the button below to enter to win one of these fabulous prizes: One Lifetime Master Membership to Tom Woods’ Liberty Classroom plus a lifetime premium subscription to Blackbird Lifetime premium subscriptions to Blackbird for three additional winners…
Read more

Sponsor

The sponsor of this episode is Agorist Tax Advice. If you’re a US taxpayer, head to https://agoristtaxadvice.com/blackbird to set up a free consultation with attorney and tax expert Matt Sercely today! He wants to save you some money.

0 Comments